Our system is technically not able to merge two accounts together under one email address.
The best way to complete this is to log in to one account and transfer the dog profiles to another account.
You can see our steps for this in the help article below:
How do I transfer ownership of my dog’s profile?
Once this has been completed, you can delete the undesired account by clicking your profile icon in the top-right and selecting Delete Account.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.